Serving Greater Seattle, Everett, and The Eastside Communities with high quality decking solutions, patios, fencing, sun rooms and deck enclosures.

Contact Us

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter



Hours

Mon - Fri:9:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • August 1, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Friday, July 31, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 30, 2020 at 02:22PM PDT
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Page Not Found.
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 28, 2020 at 12:00PM PDT
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 28, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 26, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Friday, July 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 24, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 23, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 22, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 21, 2020 at 04:30PM PDT
Monday, July 20, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 20, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 18, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 18, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Friday, July 17, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 17, 2020 at 11:30AM PDT
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • July 16, 2020 at 11:30AM PDT