Serving Greater Seattle, Everett, and The Eastside Communities with high quality decking solutions, patios, fencing, sun rooms and deck enclosures.

Contact Us

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter



Hours

Mon - Fri:9:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 28, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 26, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Monday, May 25, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 25, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 21, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Friday, May 15, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 15, 2020 at 01:00PM PDT
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 14, 2020 at 07:01AM PDT
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 14, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 12, 2020 at 07:01AM PDT
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 9, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Friday, May 8, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 8, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 7, 2020 at 03:00PM PDT
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • May 5, 2020 at 05:00PM PDT
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • April 30, 2020 at 07:01AM PDT
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • April 28, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • April 22, 2020 at 07:02AM PDT