Serving Greater Seattle, Everett, and The Eastside Communities with high quality decking solutions, patios, fencing, sun rooms and deck enclosures.
(425) 320-4885

Contact Us

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


SUBSCRIBE

Hours

Mon - Fri:9:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Friday, April 3, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • April 3, 2020 at 07:01AM PDT
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 31, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 30, 2020 at 03:00PM PDT
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 28, 2020 at 08:15AM PDT
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 26, 2020 at 07:01AM PDT
Friday, March 20, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 20, 2020 at 02:36PM PDT
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 19, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 17, 2020 at 10:00AM PDT
Friday, March 13, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 13, 2020 at 07:00AM PDT
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 12, 2020 at 07:01AM PDT
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 5, 2020 at 07:00AM PST
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • March 4, 2020 at 01:00PM PST
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • February 29, 2020 at 07:01AM PST
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • February 27, 2020 at 07:02AM PST
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Facebook photo from Everett, WA
Instagram Post by TimberTech • February 25, 2020 at 11:01AM PST